What happens to my machine if I cancel my plan? August 06, 2018 19:57 Follow If you cancel your plan, you will still be able to reactivate your account or order cups anytime to use with your machine. Related articles I want to return my machine. How often will my cups come? How much does my delivery cost? Do you offer subscription? Why is Blix better than juices? Comments 0 comments Please sign in to leave a comment.